Why I chose ‘Somewhere in the Middle’

I changed the title of my blog 2 or 3 times before I settled on ‘Somewhere in the Middle’.

I cannot even remember the earlier titles. ‘Somewhere in the Middle fits’ because firstly, my initials match the title. Somewhere iN the Middle. Secondly, I’m 30 years old now as I write this and consider this the middle of my life. Last of all, I am at this point where I have been reading alot, through books and blogs on investing to blogging to minimalism. So I am somewhere in the middle of all these and beginning to figure out what fits with me. I am learning, not totally a beginner and never an expert to continue on the journey of learning.

Leave a Reply

