From Decluttering

My first post was on decluttering and I started with my office cabin.

Every year, we have an Ayudh pooja to thank the gods for the past year and for the future. The priest comes and annoints all the office spaces and equipments. This year it was held on October 16th 2010. Before the pooja, we all clean our working spaces, throw away unwanted piles of paper, keep the files in their proper place and so on.

Thanks to my decluttering earlier this year and maintaining it the same way, I didn’t have to even spend 30 minutes. All my other colleagues took 2 hours to clean up! Awesome feeling because I used to be the last one to clean up having most of the mess!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

